Vorstandschaft

Vorstandschaft des Kronacher SK 1882

März 2017 – März 2019

Vorstand:

1. Hans Blinzler

Tel. 09267/1705                   mobil: 0171/5054331   Mail: h.blinzler@t-online.de

2. Hans-Gerhard Neuberg

Tel. 09261/61626
mobil: 0178/1341957
Mail:Kronacher_SK@gmx.de

3. Edgar Stauch

Tel. 09561/7998441
Mail:edgar.stauch@gmx.de

 

Spielleitung:

  • Spielleiter:

Hans-Gerhard Neuberg
Tel. 09261/61626
Mail: Kronacher_SK@gmx.de

  • Jugendlehrwart:

Alexander Becker
Tel: 09260/964751
Mail: Alex-Christine.Becker@T-Online.de

  • Jugendspielleiter:

Tobias Pfadenhauer
Mail: 1jugendleiter@kronacher-schachklub.de

  • Jugendsprecher

    Nico Herpich

Kassier

  • Hans-Joachim Schmierer
    mail: hans-joachim.schmierer@t-online.de
Schriftführer

  • Walter Lechleitner
    Mail:walter.lechleitner@t-online.de
Beisitzer

  • Alexander Becker
    Mail: s.o.
  • Alexander Mainz
    Mail: almainz@web.de
  • Nico Herpich